FYCO Board of Directors

Adam Cornette

FYCO Chairman 


Flagstaff Bicycle Revolution

Lucy Drey

FYCO Junior Board Member 

Senior and Varsity MTB racer,

Northland Preparatory Academy

Staci Whitman

FYCO Secretary

Doctor of Physical Therapy,

Northern Arizona Healthcare

James Bailey

FYCO Board Member


Trailside Bike Repair

Jody Bartz

FYCO Treasurer

Don and Sue Fisher Endowed Professor, Montana State University

Jeff Bauman

FYCO Board Member

Traffic Engineer,

City of Flagstaff

© 2019 by Flagstaff Youth Cycling Organization

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon